QualiCost was formed with a vision that we can make "Quality" tangible, and effective measurement and control or Quality can take processes to an optimum point where the costs are to the possible minimum and the processes are to the possible efficient.
We don't only provide the tools but we also help you to understand how to use it within your structure to achive your organizational objectives. And we are able to do this because of:

  • Our vast experience in various industries
  • Our learned and experienced talent pool
  • Our acumen to learn and evolve from every client
  • Our character of being honest and clear in stating facts

Contact us

 

Tlf:

Phone: +47 488 46 489
Email: post@qualicost.no

Do you want to visit us?

Click here for overview

Bømlo: Dalanesvegen 50

Bergen: Kokstadflaten 35

Sogndal: Sognefjordvegen 40

Reach out

Our team

 

NORWAY

Kristina Gelunaite

Email: kristina@qualicost.no
Phone: +47 943 05 380

Anders Tveita

Email: anders@qualicost.no
Phone: +47 488 46 489

Eyvind Tveita

Email: eyvind@qualicost.no
Phone: +47 480 66 539

Helge Urang

Email: helge@qualicost.no
Phone: +47 950 61 057

Kirsten Elin Bringeland

Email: kirsten@qualicost.no
Phone: 473 06 572

UAE

Noor Din

Email: noor@qualicost.com
Phone: 00 971 55 108 7999

INDIA

Harshal Pol

Email: harshal@qualicost.no
Phone: 00 91 98251 27582